Posts Tagged ‘CCTV’

2009 CCTV China Economic Annual Figure

Wednesday, December 2nd, 2009

2009CCTV China economic annual figure officially announced the list of candidates for this award, the most representative character eighteen finalists, they are ranked according to name (strokes sequence) :

YinWeiDong (Beijing KeXing holding company chairman, President and CEO), WangXin (yanzhou mining group manager), Chinese academy of sciences, Shanghai rehel JMJ (micro system and information technology), deputy director of the institute LiuZhongTian (President), wang zhong LiuJiRen (neusoft group Co., LTD. The chairman and chief executive), LiShuFu (geely holding Co., LTD), chairman of ShenWenRong shagang group (different), chairman of the board chairman PengNian (shenzhen), xu leave hotel (new enterprise group President and secretary of the party committee), Mr Yu (new Oriental education technology group Co., LTD.), chairman of CaoGuoWei (sina CEO and President), CaoDeWang (fuyao glass industry group Co., ltd., executive director and chief executive President), DongWenBiao (China minsheng bank President), LiangZhaoXian (galanz President), JinHaiTao (shenzhen), chairman of LeiChuang innovation shots (hepatitis b virus carriers activists), TanYue (jiangsu phoenix publication executive chairman), WeiXin (founder group chairman).

The list of candidates for 18 by economists, business elite, business and financial media authoritative experts composed of editor who judges elected by group.

Known as China’s economic 2009CCTV vane “, “China economic annual figure on November 5, selection, and will officially launched on December 23, final results announced.

This is the biggest highlights added CCTV China economic annual figure “10 years of business leaders” special award, 10 economic characters and 10 year of business leaders “double” caused social concern.